Athletic Email Contacts

SPORT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Mark Vail mvail@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Basketball Luke Meredith lmeredith@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Basketball Bradley Key bkey@gcsc.k12.in.us
Cheerteam Laken Rosing lpeal@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Cross Country Aaron Smith aaronsmith@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Cross Country Scott Burton sburton@gcsc.k12.in.us
Football Travis Nolting tnolting@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Golf Russ Wiley rwiley@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Golf Russ Wiley rwiley@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Soccer Bobby Holden bholden@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Soccer Brandon Steeno bsteeno@gcsc.k12.in.us
Softball Jason Stewart jstewart2@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Swimming Mark Logan mlogan@gcsc.k12.in.us 
Women’s Swimming Emily Logan elogan@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s & Women’s Diving Duane Knecht duaneknecht@sbcglobal.net
Men’s Tennis Michael Turpin mlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Tennis Michael Turpin mlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Track & Field Scott Burton sburton@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Track & Field Reuben McCracken rmccracken@gcsc.k12.in.us
Volleyball Ron Heck rheck@gcsc.k12.in.us
Wrestling Josh Holden jholden@gcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Director Jared Manning jmanning@gcsc.k12.in.us
Assistant Athletic Director Elizabeth Mercer emercer@gcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary ConnieJo Harris charris@gcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Trainer Ryan Galloy rgalloy@gcsc.k12.in.us
Updated May 2019