Cougars Official Sponsor

Athletic Email Contacts

SPORT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Robbie Miller rmiller@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Basketball Lukas Haworth lhaworth@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Basketball Josh Means  jmeans@gcsc.k12.in.us
Cheerteam Laken Peal lpeal@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Cross Country Aaron Smith aaronsmith@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Cross Country Scott Burton sburton@gcsc.k12.in.us
Football Adam Sherman asherman@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Golf Jeremy Spencer jspencer@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Golf Russ Wiley rwiley@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Soccer Bobby Holden  rholden@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Soccer Erin Clark eclark@gcsc.k12.in.us
Softball Jason Stewart jstewart@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Swimming Mark Logan mlogan@gcsc.k12.in.us 
Women’s Swimming Emily Logan elogan@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s & Women’s Diving Duane Knecht duaneknecht@sbcglobal.net
Men’sTennis Michael Turpin mlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Tennis Michael Turpin mlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.us
Men’s Track & Field Scott Burton sburton@gcsc.k12.in.us
Women’s Track & Field Reuben McCracken  rmccracken@gcsc.k12.in.us
Volleyball Travis Fuller tfuller@gcsc.k12.in.us
Wrestling Josh Holden jholden@gcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Director Jared Manning jmanning@gcsc.k12.in.us
Assistant Athletic Director Elizabeth Mercer emercer@gcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary ConnieJo Harris charris@gcsc.k12.in.us
Athletic Trainer Diana Taylor dtaylor@gcsc.k12.in.us
Updated April 2016